top of page


Please note: our News section has moved to our Home page.

Election results from the Annual Meeting

January 29, 2017

At the annual meeting, held on January 29, 2017, following a single, joint service at 9:00 am, the following were elected:

  • Sally Akel - Vestry, 2nd term

  • Phyllis Amenda - Vestry, 1st term

  • Phil Evans, Vestry, to fill final year of Bill Palmer's term on the Vestry

  • Susan Hanes - Vestry, 1st term

  • Gary Muehlbauer - Vestry, 1st term

  • Jan Muehlbauer, Nominating Commission, to fill the remainder of Bill Palmer's remaining term on the Nominating Commission

  • Bill Palmer - Warden, 1st term; with this election, Bill also becomes an ex-officio member of the Nominating Commission, relinquishing his elected seat on the same Commission.

bottom of page