top of page
Our worship space at Trinity Memorial is enhanced by beautiful stained glass windows. All were given as memorials. The earliest windows were in the 1896 building, and the most recent windows were added to the west transept in 1976. Here we share just some of them, visit us for more!
Marcy Keeler and Archivist Jim Albert have prepared a booklet detailing the subject, memorial, and - where known - the maker of each window. The pictures in the booklet are by John and Marcy Keeler.
Our sanctuary includes windows in several different styles; please visit us to experience their spiritual beauty and meaning.
bottom of page